Login to the website and click Account. Next to your subscription you will see the word cancel. Click it and the auto-renew will be deactivated. You can continue to use the product until it expires. If you change your mind and you want to continue, click Activate next to the subscription and the auto-renewal will be turned on.

1 min read
Share this post:
Like post: